Our Second Master (我们家二爷) by Twentine

im-sorry-crying-cartoon-graphicWoah, its been ages since I have blogged about anything, I’ve been focusing on my internship(T_T, Ugh so hard.).  Translations to be read are stacking pile after pile. I would probably read them in one go so I am so definitely not complaining.

Last weekend I got a free day and decided to read a short translation to relax for a bit and viola! found this 🙂

(http://onesecondspring.blogspot.com/2015/08/our-second-master-by-twentine-he-5.html)

er2bye2bchapter2b1

Its has 7 chapters, really is short and obviously the stories quite fast phased. I did really like it for a relax reading. It has  a good laugh on it and to tell the truth the characters are very archetypal. Handsome dude has a harem ,our heroine quietly lurking in the shadows and  then something happens , hes alone, enters the girl and the rest is history.

All in all I would recommend this if you just want to relax for a bit and read something that would definitely strain your heart lo :).


(PS, those reading Heavy Sweetness Ash-Like Frost,, its done, fini, ended 🙂 I do really loveee the end of it. )

PS: this is the new site address:   thelibraria

 

 

 

.

One Comment Add yours

  1. lalitaaa says:

    I love this story a lot! Made me cry in the end, even if I told myself in the beginning not to lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

