Body Double ( 替身) by Bei Tang Mo / 北棠墨

This isn’t the original image hehe, sorry . So back in track, this is a story I got from the same site  (http://giraffecorps.liamak.net/unspotted/) as True Star which I had previously posted.

This is a 3 volumes novel, which already had ended in its original language. A good thing for us, ’cause all we have to do is wait for the translated update :). the site updates pretty regularly, quite long, but they didn’t drop the project so I guess that’s  a good thing right?

Its translation is already on chapter 34 of the first volume so if you are learned this just about now, the story has had a good start. 🙂 good luck.

PS: this is the new site address:   thelibraria

here a summary I got from giraffecorps 🙂

Summary: “I hope you don’t fall in love with me, because I won’t be taking responsibility,” warned the young man. “Don’t worry, I won’t fall in love with a body double,” the employer dully replied. Yet, both of them forgot what they had said. One entered the play and couldn’t come out of it. The other one was willing to act with him for the rest of his life.


So far the story is good, I like how the character slowly develops, how the facts are starting to surface one step at a time. and Ohh the men, are just plain yummy, haha . They are when I imagine them lo,, Charrrrr

I cant fully give a review since its just starting to get good but im crossing mi fingers right now that this better be good 🙂

Anyways enjoy reading them 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. squinty says:

    They’ll get there! The raws are just sitting there, waiting.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mine says:

    I love Body Double and True Star too. Giraffe don’t drop the story, he/she just switched around to make more way for True Star and the other story

    Like

Leave a Reply

