Three Lives Three Worlds, Ten Miles of Peach Blossoms by Tangqi Gongzi

this is the cover used by Hamster428 in her translation :)
this is the cover used by Hamster428 in her translation 🙂

“We will get married and I will be your eyes”

In reading Chinese fantasy, Three Lives Three Worlds is a must read or so they say. I have been hearing about this series for a long time since I started reading Chinese translations  and as a lot of stories were posted by Shusheng bar, I never got to actually got the chance to read this.

But, I don’t know  really,one night I was looking for something to read then my mouse just clicked the link and I found myself engrossed to it.  The next thing I knew Its almost dawn and my eyes were all puffy from all that crying and  whatever emotions I was feeling in that moment jumbled inside of me. Ugh, so weepy teenagy thing to do.

Yea, that’s a downside of reading a very good book in the middle of the night 🙂 Admit it 🙂 Sometimes we really abuse our body and thats just me as a reader you can just imagine the sweats put into this just to give us english readers a good reading 🙂

Anyways back to the road 🙂

Three Lives Three Worlds is a three part series. the first part book called Three Lives Three Worlds, Ten Miles of Peach Blossoms, the followed by Pillow Book 1 and 2. They were all translated (http://hamster428.livejournal.com/28783.html).

So here is the summary of it of the first 3L3W: 10MPB (shusheng bar)

Three hundred years ago, the her that stood on the Zhu Xian Terrace, turned around and jumped off without regret. Caused the him that stood by the bronze mirror to witness with his own eyes her death. Three hundred years later, in the East Sea Dragon Palace, her and him meet unexpectedly. Another lifetime another world, once again facing this person that had betrayed her, she is indifferent as wind, but does not know why he uses his cold hands to stroke her eyes again and again. Three lives three worlds, her and him, are they fated to bear an entangling love line?


Enjoy reading them 🙂 You can download the pdf or epub file on her site too 🙂

PS: Seriously *-* don’t try reading the series  when you are really busy with something 🙂 Exam? for example , you might end up blaming a good book for your hanging grades.

13 Comments Add yours

  1. WhitePotato says:

    If anyone of you happen to have a copy of the translations, can give me a copy too please? Yeah, I’m currently in the can’t-move-on mode since I finished watching the drama. It would be super great if I can keep the novel for my collection too T___T

    Can email it to babunavi01@yahoo.com pls?

    Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Foxygal says:

    looks like people are going to buy her book on Amazon. Very rarely I see a Chinese romance novel translated into English and sold.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. vhimael says:

      Theres an English translation? Can you send me the link?

      Like

  3. vhimael says:

    Guess we’ll have to wait for that. Its really a good book despite all the rumors hanging around it. I hope she does it sooner. Cross fingers on this one.

    Like

    1. Minmin says:

      Not anytime soon, I guess..

      I am actually tempted to just get it from amazon😂

      Or meanwhile, you can watch the drama

      Liked by 1 person

      1. vhimael says:

        .. is there an English version in amazon. ?. That I didn’t know. . . Yea. But ill wait until its finish before i start watching the drama.. 🙂

        Like

      2. Minmin says:

        I just checked again…. and you are right, it was chinese edition orz

        But maybe this one???

        Liked by 1 person

      3. vhimael says:

        To the sky kingdom?. Is this the English title,?

        Like

  4. Minmin says:

    I just found out about this novel but the translator already deleted the translations. Do you happen to have the pdf or ebook ver of this? ;___;

    Liked by 1 person

    1. vhimael says:

      .. oh sorry I dont have it anymore the version I downloaded got deleted and before I could re download. Hamster already took it down.. you could try some sites maybe they have… please if you ever find one share it to mee. I want to read it again.

      Like

      1. Minmin says:

        I already tried searching everywhere but no result tho T___T

        I heard other translator will be retranslating it but no clue when it’s gonna be

        Liked by 1 person

  5. shellfish says:

    I just stumbled across your site! 😀
    Thanks for the reviews on the cnovels!! They are very helpful!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. vhimael says:

      thank you, that’s very nice to know 🙂 enjoy reading them 🙂 there are a load of good C hinesetranslations out there neh 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

