Sansheng, Death Exists Not at the River of Oblivion by Jiu Lu Fei Xiang

tumblr_inline_nmylxz0WL61si6sjl_400

Sansheng, Sansheng…

I can finally give you forever.

❤ ❤

Once in a while I will be posting novels that I have read and definitely liked. 🙂 I will be adding links where you can read them so if you are interested …….  🙂

This story would revolve around a stone from the underworld and a yummylicious god from heaven ,their story extends through three lifetimes where we will witness how a god finds himself slowly falling for our Sansheng.(Go girl! the power of love haha). I like stories that mostly focuses on ancient times, mythology, victorian era or time travelling etc. 🙂  So this book is definitely one of my faves 🙂

This is good for a light reading, which runs about 16 chapters and 3 bonus. If your stressed out in your real life and just wanna change into pajamas, find the nearest couch to read, you might want to consider this 🙂

Anyways this is a chinese novel, but do not fret amigo an english translation has been done already. I did not translate this the honor goes to our very own Hamster428.

Oh and there are a lot of good stuff on her blog too, you might wanna try 3 worlds 3 lifes

This is her link,  🙂 and Enjoy 🙂

https://hamster428.wordpress.com/2014/11/23/sansheng-wangchuan-wu-shang-index/

One Comment Add yours

  1. lalitaaa says:

    Yes, I do love this story as well! Which is why I was inspired to write something similar to it, as I loved the different lifetimes theme 🙂 I needed more Sansheng kasi hahah

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

